Gerald & Amber | Married

When I decided that I wanted to get my first camera and learn more about photography, Amber was my first “shoot.” We ran around Century City shooting in the middle of streets and jumping in fountains. And now three years later, it was very exciting to be able to shoot her wedding! This time there was no street nor fountain shooting involved. Although I did get to drive them around in a golf cart and “play chicken” with some suicidal bunnies. Exciting stuff! But my favorite part of the day was capturing special moments for an old friend’s big day.

Leave a Reply

