Randomness & A Birthday

Not really big on cats, but I came across this one the other day while shooting and it really wanted its picture taken. So I obliged.
Jumping, on the other hand; I’ve been a fan since birth. Or shortly thereafter, at least.

In other, more exciting news, it’s someone’s birthday today… Happy birthday Carlos!

One thought on “Randomness & A Birthday

  1. wondering about your pricing. I see you have done some of my friends photos, and u do great work. can you get back with me on some pricings

Leave a Reply

