Engaged: Krystle & Lieurance

I really didn’t realize this until literally the day before, but Krystle and Lieurance are officially my first engagement “models.” And I couldn’t have asked for a better first. As you can see, they are a beautiful couple!
We roamed the streets of downtown Long Beach which had plenty of picture-perfect spots. We had to have spent about 2 hours. During that time, I realized they had the most patient baby ever. She literally just sat and watched the whole time… I’m not even sure I’m that patient.

Although Lieurance really wanted to be carried and twirled around, it just wouldn’t work. So we let Krystle play that role… šŸ™‚

And we’ll end this with one of my favorite shots of the day. Cannot wait for the wedding!

One thought on “Engaged: Krystle & Lieurance

Leave a Reply

