Shannon & Allan | Sneak Peek

This weekend, I had the opportunity to shoot my first wedding ever. In the days… weeks leading up to the event, I was probably more nervous than the bride! Photographing one of the most special days in someone’s life is nerve-wrecking. Hopefully one day when I am on my upteenth wedding, it will be much easier 🙂 .

Thank you Shannon and Allan for trusting me with your wedding. Thank you for being such gorgeous models. Thank you for being so easy to work with. Both I and La Shawn were very grateful to have such a calm, sweet couple!

And thank you La Shawn for keeping me calm when one of the cameras decided to “have a moment,” going to hunt for the “missing” bag, keeping me focused, feeding me appetizers while my hands were full, etc, etc….

And now… picture time!

081509_HolzerWedding_03

One thought on “Shannon & Allan | Sneak Peek

Leave a Reply

