Vancouver + Paris

Over the past year, I’ve finally been able to rack up some airline mileage! I barely made a dent in the list of places I want to see, but I’ve had the chance to visit some great cities outside of California: New Orleans, Portland, Seattle (for a day, definitely need to go for a real trip!), Paris, and Vancouver.

By far, my favorite was Vancouver. The ocean, the mountains, the green… I loved waking up to it all from my hotel room which had a beautiful view over Coal Harbor. When I win the lotto (a vital part of my life plan, of course), I am getting a place there. Until that happens, I guess I will have to settle for another trip at some point… hopefully soon. Below are some of my favorite images of Vancouver and Paris.

Van_08

Van_02

Van_07

Van_01

Van_04

Van_05

Van_06

Van_03

Paris_01

Paris_05

Paris_03

Paris_04

Paris_06

Paris_02

One thought on “Vancouver + Paris

Leave a Reply

