Ariana’s Dress

Here’s a healthy dose of pictures of my first born. And by my first born, I mean my best friend’s first born. I bought this dress for her on her 2nd birthday and it was way too big at the time. But I loved it and knew she would grow into it in no time. Six months later, it fits! And so, of course, I had to take some pictures of her in it! She wasn’t in the posing mood (which is weird for her since she’s usually the one smiling and posing even when the camera isn’t aimed at her), so we just let her run around and enjoy the water fountain.

111608aubrey005sb

111608aubrey007sb

111608aubrey006sb

Leave a Reply

