I Heart MOO

I don’t remember how I stumbled upon www.moo.com, but I am so happy I did. MOO is a printing company based in London that does cards – note cards, postcards, business cards, and greeting cards. You can use your own images (or use the images that they have) and best of all, you can use a different image on each card. I ordered 50 business cards. I decided to use 25 different images. Since the price was reasonable, I didn’t worry too much about whether or not I would like them. However, I couldn’t help but wonder how the quality of the pictures and the quality of the card stock itself would be. I ordered them snail mail (I just couldn’t pay 3 times the cost of the cards themselves on expedited shipping) and about 1 1/2 weeks later they arrived.

The verdict: I LOVE LOVE LOVE them.

The images look just like they do on my computer screen. The quality of the card stock is amazing. And I can’t forget to mention that the card stock is made from paper that comes from sustainable forests. And…its elemental chlorine free. They also have an non-laminated option that is 100% recycled and chlorine free, which I will have to try next time.

One thought on “I Heart MOO

Leave a Reply

